AKO BICOL thanks Sen. Sonny Angara

AKO BICOL is honored to have Senator Juan Edgardo Sonny Angara as the Guest of Honor and Keynote Speaker for the Awarding Ceremony of the 2017 Ten Outstanding Students of Bicol! Thank you Senator Angara! We look forward to future collaborations, especially on our mutual advocacy for free higher education and quality education for all!

Read More AKO BICOL thanks Sen. Sonny Angara

TOSB 2017 Conference

AKO BICOL Representatives Rodel Batocabe, Alfredo Garbin, and Christopher Co met the twenty finalists from various universities and colleges in Bicol convened for the press conference and final interview of the Ten Outstanding Students of Bicol 2017. The judges and invited guests asked questions that tested their grasp on social issues and ability to respond […]

Read More TOSB 2017 Conference

TOSB 2017 Voting

Padagos ang pagtabang asin pagsurog kan AKO BICOL Partylist sa mga maurag na Bicolanong Juvenes na pursigido na maabot ang saindang pangiturugan, para sa saindang sadiri, pamilya asin banwa! Who among the 20 Finalists deserve to be adjudged as the Ten Outstanding Students of Bicol 2017- People’s Choice Awardee? Help answer that question by liking, […]

Read More TOSB 2017 Voting

TOSB 2017

AKO BICOL Partylist, in partnership once again with the Alliance of Youth, Organizations and Students in Bicol (AYOS), presents this year’s People’s Choice Award for the Search for the next Ten Outstanding Students of Bicol! Watch out as we release the official profiles of the 20 finalists, under the Ako Bicol page and the AYOS […]

Read More TOSB 2017