AKO BICOL leads relief efforts in Daraga

Ako Bicol Party List Rep. Rodel M. Batocabe, together with fellow Ako Bicol Representatives and Senators Nancy Binay, JV Ejercito, Joel Villanueva, Sonny Angara, and Migz Zubiri, led the relief packs and survival kits distribution at Gabawan Elementary School, for the victims from Brgy. Mi-isi, Daraga, following the continued unrest of Mayon Volcano.


About AKO BICOL Party List

Katabang Na, Kasurog Pa.
This entry was posted in Active Engagements, AKB in Albay, Tabang sa Kalamidad. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s